Address:
The H & R Block Foundation
4801 Main Street, Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64112

E-mail: info@mhbloch.org

Staff Contacts
David Miles, President
816.643.5703
david.miles@mhbloch.org

Jean-Paul Chaurand, Executive Vice President
816.643.5704
jean-paul.chaurand@mhbloch.org

Kris Wilcoxson, Vice President of Finance and Administration
816.643.5702
kris.wilcoxson@mhbloch.org

Valerie Salazar, Grantmaking Principal
816.643.5706
valerie.salazar@mhbloch.org

Rachel Carlton, Associate Grants Director
816.643.5705
rachel.carlton@mhbloch.org

Courtney Bouska
816.643.5701
courtney.bouska@mhbloch.org

Destiny Lindquist, Grants Assistant
816.643.5707
destiny.lindquist@mhbloch.org



 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]